Advisory Board

Gary Esslinger

  • Treasurer-Manager, Elephant Butte Irrigation District of New Mexico

Ajay Goyal

  • Leader of the Flood-MAR Program, California Department of Water Resources

Bryan Hartman

  • President, Board of Directors, Maricopa-Stanfield Irrigation and Drainage District

Amy Kremen

  • Associate Director, Irrigation Innovation Consortium, Colorado State University

Julie Maitland

  • Agricultural Programs and Resources Division Director, New Mexico Department of Agriculture